Hyjack – multiplicity domain

In my biannual tradition, I forgot to renew the domain – with the added wrinkle that when I updated my contact info I apparently misspelled my email address (so no renewal notice), and the backup one was old, and drama drama must-fax-form, but customer service took my payment over the phone and it will be back soon. Really.

I kinda like having this here on Lynn’s blog.

Shan

About Jenn

Find me on Twitter @JennGruden
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hyjack – multiplicity domain

  1. sarah says:

    Whew!
    DIdn’t think to check here but glad I did!
    Good to know my must read will be back!
    sarah

  2. sarah says:

    ps Happy Birthday ya’ll!

Leave a Reply

