Speaking and vengeance

Ah, I vow I will not go silent. And then it is days to speak.

I think I will have a little revenge on the warrior queen. She muses aloud about me from time to time. So I will describe what I was able to see today, in three parts.

Benefits should be conferred gradually; and in that way they will taste better.

She and her prince are honour-bound just now, not to touch other than as acquaintances might, and so they rarely touch at all.

Since the warrior queen deflects most attempts at intimate conversation with either sex or esoteric arguing, it has been most instructive to watch her tread in this way.

Before all else, be armed.

Today she produced foam guns, similar to the foam swords of our elder son of the flesh, and shot the prince rather than arguing or bedding. Of course she tossed him a gun the first, but not truly in time to lose. Then they had a little shooting, the prince languid in his airs that he could not truly wish to win, and she deflecting shots only by cheating a little with the words.

I laugh.

It is not titles that honor men, but men that honor titles. – Niccolo Machiavelli

As for me, my archangel and his genius combine forces to press cara mia on his vows and intentions. It was painful for Li and painful for myself. But I think we come to a new understanding. I love cara mia very much, and we are husband and wife, consort and Queen. If it is possible to rebuild, then we will.

About Jenn

Find me on Twitter @JennGruden
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

