Fortunate, blessed, happy

These are the meanings of Asher. I suggested this name but San approved it; it seemed to personify that time and moment.

Today he played with Jeanne while we talked of things, and he laughed. No one laughs quite like a baby (I would say infant, but he is no longer truly an infant). And yet, I laughed as well.

The same occurs with my younger son of the flesh. Liam: Will, desire and helmet, protection. And of course, he was born with a bruise for such a helmet.

I am surrounded by laughter.

MLS

About Jenn

Find me on Twitter @JennGruden
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

