The Goo Goo Dolls: Iris

Ah my archangel. Sometimes there are no words for what it is to have you walk with me in this direction: Backwards, forwards, the deep, the shallows. And for I to walk with you.

About Jenn

Find me on Twitter @JennGruden
This entry was posted in Talk. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Goo Goo Dolls: Iris

  1. sarah says:

    For Avalon: its so nice to read the excitement and joy in your words these days! Loved the kissing means no words line!

  2. lynnsappho says:

    Thanks Sarah. =) I am trying to be careful not to make happiness all about seeing mon cher but it definitely makes me happy anyway, and there are lots of nice things here at my mother’s system to learn about. Also I am getting more used to my father not being there, so even though that sad does not go away I am more used to not being able to talk to him about things. I was surprised at the TeenHelp site to find so many people without fathers. =( It is hard but makes me feel less alone, even if my family is rather different. And I am learning I can talk to my mother, more than I used to. So there is lots of good to go around. =) Avalon

Leave a Reply

