The present

Ah I think of this desire you have shared with me and wish the time apart would pass the sooner. So many variations; so much to discover. I can almost taste and feel you just now. Perhaps you will have stopped on your journey for a brief rest, or you will explore the woods a little, and you will pause and think of me.

I know why I stayed the knife, last time. Do you? Do you know it was that act that was for the most part denied to others? It requires so much control in so many ways. That is why afterwards I had to destroy a little something. Now it is all in strips…perhaps useable for our purposes.

About Jenn

Find me on Twitter @JennGruden
This entry was posted in To Lin. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

