Exceptional

I like this divorce blog, Postcards from a Peaceful Divorce. I am not a proponent of peace. And I see little difficulty in anger. But I find her words express something that is true for her, something like Lyria I suppose. And I find much in it. She says to her former husband I love you often, and he to her.

From her I found this post from a woman who loves her former partner, but not romantically. I am not certain I understand this; I cannot think that I would not love Li with fire. But again another who refuses to be as expected.

About Jenn

Find me on Twitter @JennGruden
This entry was posted in Talk. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

