As I look

As I look through this old archive, all the poetry written to and for San, I laugh a little.

It is all here, the beginning but also the end. A note from Magdalena fearing his email is erased. The same question: is it enough? The same answer by turns: Yes. No. Yes. No. Whether it ends on a yes or a no, it is the same daisy.

And interwoven, ah, my archangel, you as well. But yes, yes. Perhaps that is why this ease.

As ever, I would have it all.

About Jenn

Find me on Twitter @JennGruden
This entry was posted in Talk, To Lin. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to As I look

  1. Lin says:

    I would have you have it all.

Leave a Reply

