Another once

Hands
11 Sep 2004

If I have ever said that I am not blessed, or that all is dark and despair, or that I am alone in this world, it is only because I have allowed the truth in my heart to be shuttered by something that is inherently less than that truth, and it is temporary, and the light will come forth again.

Because I love and am loved and there are more blessings than can be numbered and in the end, if I reach out my hand, there will be someone there to take it.

San

About Jenn

Find me on Twitter @JennGruden
This entry was posted in To San, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

